blackempowerment
empowering others and making people aware of wrongs

Bad Girls Club: Entertaining or Sad?

I am Guilty.  I watch the show, I laugh at their antics but on the real if one of my friends behaved the way they do, I’d probably give them that tough love smack. Honestly its embarrassing.  I don’t approve of Females fighting Females.  Its  not classy, and there is nothing less attractive than a sloppy woman.  I honestly wonder sometimes if these women think about their future.  Especially this season. I dont understand Char.  She was a CEO or something of that nature and she quit that job to embarrass herself and act like a child on national tv.  Good Luck finding a respectable job after that.  If fame is what your looking for, I guess, but why not do it built on talent, respect, and accomplishments.  I honestly do worry about my generation sometimes.

No Responses to “Bad Girls Club: Entertaining or Sad?”

Leave a Reply

