blackempowerment
empowering others and making people aware of wrongs

I Have Sex! ooowww

Once again, more conversation about Planned parenthood.  I said it before I am in Support of Planned Parenthood and apparently so are many college students.  Check out the video above.  Get involved and Do Something. Remember that the choice is yours.  Why take away a program that makes it affordable for those who CHOOSE to have sex to protect themselves.  Think about it.

One Response to “I Have Sex! ooowww”

  1. Margaret Sanger + Planned Parent Hood = Eugenics

    http://www.blackgenocide.org/sanger.html

    I have to make ppl aware of what’s really going for the love of my black babies

    Greg


Leave a Reply

